Dean's Office & Administration

Damon Andrew, Ph.D., FNAK, FNAKHE

Dean

dandrew@fsu.edu
850.644.6885
242 SAN

Marian Sumner

Senior Administrative Specialist

msumner@fsu.edu
850-644-5468
242I SAN

Dean Emerita Marcy Driscoll

Executive Associate Dean

850-644-3632
1211 STB

Robert Eklund

Robert Eklund, Ph.D.

Associate Dean for Faculty Development

erobert@admin.fsu.edu
850-644-6885
1104 STB

greg harris headshot

Gregory J. Harris, Ph.D.

Associate Dean for Strategic Partnerships and Community Engagement

gjharris@fsu.edu
850-644-5279
207E SAN

Josh Newman

Joshua Newman, Ph.D.

Associate Dean for Research

jinewman@fsu.edu
850-644-8788
1109 STB

Toby Park-Gaghan

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs & Professor

tjpark@fsu.edu
850-644-0372
1102 STB

Josh Newman

Joshua Newman, Ph.D.

Associate Dean for Research

jinewman@fsu.edu
850-644-8788
1109 STB

Communications

Melissa Powell

Communications Manager

mkpowell@fsu.edu
850-645-1281
242E SAN

Academic Affairs

Undergraduate (bachelor's)

Christina Beck

Academic Advisor

cbeck2@fsu.edu
850-644-5468
207J SAN

Olivia Bushardt

Academic Advisor

obushardt@fsu.edu
850-644-4186
207J SAN

Kira Harding

Academic Advisor

kharding@fsu.edu
850-645-9591
207M SAN

Lauren Higbee

Assistant Director Academic & Student Services

lhigbee@fsu.edu
850-644-2851
207D SAN

Korey Lowry

Academic Advisor

klowry@fsu.edu
850-644-7455
207L SAN

Monica Mardones

Academic Advisor

mmardones@fsu.edu
850-644-4593
207C SAN

Toni Rochester headshot

Toni Rochester

Academic Support Assistant

trochester@fsu.edu
850-644-5279
207 SAN

Amy Sanderson

Academic Mapping Coordinator

aesanderson@fsu.edu
850-645-7160
207 SAN

Carlos Soria, MSW

Academic Advisor

jcsoria@fsu.edu
850-645-1400
207 SAN

Carlos Soria, MSW

Academic Advisor

jcsoria@fsu.edu
850-645-1400
207 SAN

Graduate (Master's, Doctoral)

Tara Hartman

Graduate Academic Program Specialist

thartman@fsu.edu
850-644-7221
242B SAN

Leah Fleurimond

Academic Support Assistant

lfleurimond2@fsu.edu

850-644-1117
242A SAN

Career Center Liaison

Kaylee Webb

Career Center Liaison

kaylee.webb@fsu.edu
850-645-0443
207C SAN

Amy Sanderson

Academic Mapping Coordinator

aesanderson@fsu.edu
850-645-7160
207 SAN

Technology

Arthur Cooper

IT Support Specialist

ascooper@fsu.edu
850-644-3865
202 SAN

Josh Kukus

IT Manager

jkukus@fsu.edu
850-644-4064
206 SAN