Dean and Staff

Administrative

Damon Andrew, Ph.D., FNAK, FNAKHE

Interim Dean

dandrew@fsu.edu
850.644.6885

Click for bio

Marian Sumner

Marian Sumner

Senior Administrative Specialist

msumner@fsu.edu
850.644.5468
242I SAN

Corbin deNagy

Corbin deNagy

Finance Director

cdenagy@fsu.edu
850.644.4236
242E SAN

Melissa Powell

Melissa Powell

Communications Manager

mkpowell@fsu.edu
850.645.1281
242A SAN

Ida Thompson

Ida Thompson

Director of Development

ithompson@foundation.fsu.edu
850.228.1520
242 SAN

Technology

Joshua Kukus

IT Manager

jkukus@fsu.edu
850.644.4064
206 SAN

Arthur-Cooper

Arthur Cooper

IT Support Specialist

ascooper@fsu.edu
850.644.3865
202 SAN

Academic Affairs

Gregory J. Harris

Gregory Harris, Ph.D.

Associate Dean of Academic Affairs & Associate Teaching Faculty

gjharris@fsu.edu
850.644.5279
207E SAN

Michon Ashmore

Michon Ashmore

Career Center Liaison

mlashmore@fsu.edu
850.645.0443
207C SAN

Tina Beck

Christina Beck

Academic Advisor

cbeck2@fsu.edu
850.645.5468
207J SAN

Olivia Bushardt Headshot

Olivia Bushardt

Academic Advisor

obushardt@fsu.edu
850.644.4186
207J SAN

Kira Harding

Kira Harding

Academic Advisor

kharding@fsu.edu
850.645-9591
207M SAN

Lauren Higbee Headshot

Lauren Higbee

Assistant Director
Academic & Student Services

lhigbee@fsu.edu
850.644.2851
207D SAN

Kendra Jacob

Kendra Jacob

Academic Support Assistant

kjacob@fsu.edu
850.644.5279
207 SAN

Korey-Lowry

Korey Lowry

Academic Advisor

klowry@fsu.edu
850.644.7455
207L SAN

Greg Rice

Greg Rice

Academic Advisor

price@fsu.edu
850.645.1400
207K SAN

Research and Graduate Studies

Chet Ray

Chester A. Ray, Ph.D.

Associate Dean of Research & Graduate Studies and Professor

caray@fsu.edu
850.644.1375
242M SAN

Click for Bio

Tara Hartman

Tara Hartman

Academic Program Specialist

thartman@fsu.edu
850.644.7221
242N SAN

Lauren Ash headshot

Lauren Ash

Grants Compliance Analyst

lauren.ash@fsu.edu
850.644.6462
242D SAN

Michelle Frost

Michelle Frost

Grants Compliance Analyst

m.frost@fsu.edu
850.644.4727
242F SAN

Gaby Martinez

Gabriela “Gaby” Gutierrez

Academic Support Assistant

gmartinez3@fsu.edu
850.644.1117
242M SAN