Dean and Staff

Administrative

Michael Delp

Michael Delp, Ph.D.

Dean & Betty M. Watts Professor

mdelp@fsu.edu
850.644.1281
242J SAN

Marian Sumner

Marian Sumner

Senior Administrative Specialist

msumner@fsu.edu
850.644.5468
242I SAN

Teresa Bryan

Teresa Bryan

Administrative Specialist

tlbryan@fsu.edu
850.644.1281
242 SAN

TBD

Financial Analyst

 
850.644.6462
242D SAN

Corbin deNagy

Corbin deNagy

Finance Director

cdenagy@fsu.edu
850.644.4236
242E SAN

Ida Thompson

Ida Thompson

Director of Development

ithompson@foundation.fsu.edu
850.228.1520
242 SAN

communications manager Josh Duke headshot

Josh Duke

Communications Manager

jmduke@fsu.edu
850.645.1281
242A SAN

Technology

Joshua Kukus

IT Manager

jkukus@fsu.edu
850.644.4064
206 SAN

Arthur-Cooper

Arthur Cooper

IT Support Specialist

ascooper@fsu.edu
850.644.3865
202 SAN

Academic Affairs

Gregory J. Harris

Gregory Harris, Ph.D.

Associate Dean of Academic Affairs & Associate Teaching Faculty

gjharris@fsu.edu
850.644.5279
207E SAN

Michon Ashmore

Michon Ashmore

Career Center Liaison

mlashmore@fsu.edu
850.645.0443
207C SAN

Tina Beck

Christina Beck

Academic Advisor

cbeck2@fsu.edu
850.645.5468
207J SAN

Olivia Bushardt Headshot

Olivia Bushardt

Academic Advisor

obushardt@fsu.edu
850.644.4186
207J SAN

Terrell Nelson

Academic Advisor

tnelson5@fsu.edu
850.645-9591
207M SAN

Korey-Lowry

Korey Lowry

Academic Advisor

klowry@fsu.edu
850.644.7455
207L SAN

Matt Nicewonger

Matthew Nicewonger

Assistant Director
Academic & Student Services

mnicewonger@fsu.edu
850.645.2851
207D SAN

Greg Rice

Greg Rice

Academic Advisor

price@fsu.edu
850.645.1400
207K SAN

Casey Yorks Headshot

Casey Yorks

Mapping Coordinator

cyorks@fsu.edu
850.645.7160
207A SAN

Rachael Gardner headshot

Rachael Gardner

Academic Support Assistant

rmgardner@fsu.edu
850.644.5279
207 SAN

Research and Graduate Studies

Chet Ray

Chester A. Ray, Ph.D.

Associate Dean of Research & Graduate Studies and Professor

caray@fsu.edu
850.644.1850
242M SAN

Click for Bio

Tara Hartman

Tara Hartman

Academic Program Specialist

thartman@fsu.edu
850.644.7221
242N SAN

Mary-Sue-McLemore

Mary-Sue McLemore

Academic Support Assistant

mmclemore@fsu.edu
850.644.1117
242M SAN

Penny Koh

Penny Koh

Grants Compliance Analyst

pnkoh@fsu.edu
850.644.4727
242F SAN

Lauren Ash headshot

Lauren Ash

Grants Compliance Analyst

lauren.ash@fsu.edu
850.644.6462
242D SAN